Dashing Through The Snow B0ok Tag

I want to thank loreva @labookdreamer for tagging me to do this lovely book tag! The tag was originally created by Astra @ a stranger’s guide to novels.

These are the rules:

  • Thank the curator
  • Tag 5 people to spread the Christmas joy
  • Have fun!

 

Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree…  

The final empire by Brandon Sanderson. I really want to read this book, because it sounds so great and it was on my wishlist, so fingers crossed! I love fantasy books, but I haven’t read any of his books, still everyone recommends them, so I’m excited.

A Book you will be reading during the Christmas season!  

I hope I will receive we all looked up by Tommy Wallach for Christmas and then I can read it. I don’t really know why, but I just feel like reading it during the holidays. And otherwise I’m planning on rereading harry potter, because it’s Harry Potter and Harry potter is good for everytime of the year. But I will probably change my mind anyway.

Favorite Christmas movie!

Ooh this is a hard one. I loved Arthur Christmas, but I’m going with the polar express. I have watched this movie a lot of times now and I really loved it when I was younger. And the songs are just so cute! I hope it will be on TV again this year, so I can go on with my tradition of watching it every year. Although I am not loving it as much after all those years..

Do you like snow?

Depends.. I love snow when it’s Christmas, but otherwise not that much haha. I always fall of my bike when there is snow. I also love ice skating and when there is snow, the ice won’t be thick enough or totally covered in snow, so I won’t be able to go ice skating, unfortunately.

Name a character that you would like to spend your Christmas with!

Auri from the name of the wind. Yes she is weird, but she is so loving and she seems fun to hang with. Just two friends sitting on a roof, making up stories about the things we give each other and appreciating the music. Sounds good to me.

To give or to receive?

Both. I love to give other people something to show them appreciation and to make them happy. But I also like to get things, because it is a surprise and I love surprises.

What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?    

I very much agree with Loreva on this question! Hogwarts for sure. With so many people and all those magical things! That would be amazing.

Fondest Christmas memory! 

When the topper from our Christmas tree was broken, My mum and I made our own and it was very lovely. We both love to be creative and it was so much fun. It wasn’t the most beautiful one and not everything went as planned, but in the end, we got so much more.

Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST  in a row (pronouncing it correctly)!  

Yes I can, apparently. I am always talking very fast, so maybe that’s why.


 

I definitely had much fun doing this tag! It really got me in the christmas spirit! So to spread the love and joy, I am tagging:

Mariana @fireheartbooks

Georgia @booksandothermiracles

Jet @Rabbitbookz

Maria @bookglobe

Cherry @readforevermore

 

12 thoughts on “Dashing Through The Snow B0ok Tag

Leave a Reply

