Quote of the Month #1

December, 2015

So I’m introducing something new on my blog. Recently I got an award and I had to answer the question ‘Who would you like to meet throughout history’ and I answered Ralph Waldo Emerson. It gave me the idea of starting a monthly post with quotes, because I love quotes. They can say a lot of things, within a few words. So that’s why I’m doing ‘Quote of the month’. The quotes will be coming from everywhere, from books to song lyrics etc. And I will post one every first day of a month. I’m starting of with a quote by Ralp Waldo Emerson, surprisingly.


 

“To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.”

~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Month #1

Leave a Reply

