Tag #2: The Bookish Alphabet Tag

I’m a little late on this one, but I was away from home for a few days, so I hadn’t got the time to post this earlier. I got tagged by the lovely Mariana from fireheartbooks to do the Bookish alphabet tag, which she has created herself! The idea is to find a book on your shelf (or a book you have read but don’t own) for every letter of the alphabet. So here is my attempt at the Bookish Alphabet Tag.

A- Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe by Benjamin Alire SΓ‘enz

B- (The) boy in the striped pyjamas by John Boyne

C- Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

D- Divergent by Veronica Roth

E- (an) Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir (I cheated a little bit here..)

F- Forgive me Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick

G- (The) Girl with all the gifts by M.R. Carey

H- Half a king by Joe Abercrombie

I- Inkheart by Cornelia Funke

J

K- (The) Knife of never letting go by Patrick Ness

L- (The) Lightning thief by Rick Riordon

M- Me and Earl and the dying girl by Jesse Andrews

N- (The) Name of the wind by Patrick Rothfuss

O- (Harry Potter and the) Order of the Phoenix (I did it again..)

P- (The) Perks of being a wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Q

R- (The) Raven boys by Maggie Stiefvater

S- Saeculum by Ursula Poznanski

T- Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

U

V- Vals licht by Joost Zwagerman (a dutch author and book)

W- Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

X

Y- (The) Young Elites by Marie Lu

Z

So I didn’t do very good at this one haha.. I am missing five letters and I cheated a bit. But it was a really fun tag to do! Thank you Mariana!

I almost forgot to tag someone, oops. So hereby I tag the lovely Dutchies πŸ˜‰ :

Jet @ rabbitbookz

Maria @ bookglobe

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Tag #2: The Bookish Alphabet Tag

Leave a Reply

